Upcoming Events

Humpday Market 2022 (rental event)

Humpday Market 2022 (rental event)

When

Wed, April 13    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
A public market, offering an eclectic mix of new and favourite vendors
New vendors added weekly
No MLM vendors.
food vendors are licensed
Music, Hot Food and a wonderful and unique list of vendors!
St. John’s Community Market. 245 Freshwater Road
5-9pm
For more information, including event offerings and vendor lists, see their social media: Facebook page | Instagram page
For inquiries, including applying to be a vendor, email: humpdaymarketstjohns@gmail.com  Or message on their social media!
Note: this is a recurring rental event in the St John’s Community Market Building. It is run by the Humpday Market organizers. It is not an SJFM event, and SJFM staff are not able to assist with event inquiries or applications. Thank you!

Upcoming

HumpDay Market 2023
27 Sep 23
#_TOWN
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
31
1
4
5
7
8
11
12
14
15
18
19
21
22
25
26
28
29
26 Aug
Sat, August 26: Sun, August 27    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
HumpDay Market 2023
Wed, August 30    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
02 Sep
Sat, September 2: Sun, September 3    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
HumpDay Market 2023
Wed, September 6    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
09 Sep
Sat, September 9: Sun, September 10    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
HumpDay Market 2023
Wed, September 13    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
16 Sep
Sat, September 16: Sun, September 17    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
HumpDay Market 2023
Wed, September 20    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
23 Sep
Sat, September 23: Sun, September 24    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
HumpDay Market 2023
Wed, September 27    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
30 Sep
Sat, September 30: Sun, October 1    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
Events on Sun, August 27
Events on Wed, August 30
HumpDay Market 2023
30 Aug 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sat, September 2
Events on Sun, September 3
Events on Wed, September 6
HumpDay Market 2023
6 Sep 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sat, September 9
Events on Sun, September 10
Events on Wed, September 13
HumpDay Market 2023
13 Sep 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sat, September 16
Events on Sun, September 17
Events on Wed, September 20
HumpDay Market 2023
20 Sep 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sat, September 23
Events on Sun, September 24
Events on Wed, September 27
HumpDay Market 2023
27 Sep 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sat, September 30

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER... STAY CONNECTED!